Quinoa Chili

I think even my carnivore boyfriend would eat this!

A Suitcase Full of Mangoes

Winter has arrived full force up here, with a wet blanket of fresh snow and ice storms bringing bus cancellations and days at home. With the chill in the air definitely comes the craving for hot, filling meals and one that the whole family loves is our quinoa chilli!

Quinoa Chili

I first discovered this recipe when Kea was a baby and I bought a copy of Feeding the Whole Family. I’ve made it hundreds of times since, and have adapted it to our families tastes here and there and find it tastes differently each time I make it!!! For this batch, this is how I made it:

View original post 226 more words

Leave a Reply

